How to advertise with the Exmouth Herald


Exmouth Herald Opening Hours:

Lines open 9am - 5:30pm

To advertise with us, please choose from the
key contact list below

National & Agency Sales contact Mediaforce Group:

phone: 0207 583 2100
email: archant@mediaforce.co.uk

National Digital Enquiries:

phone: 020 7832 1638
email: london@1xl.co.uk
web: www.1xl.co.uk



Key Contacts

Sales…...

Kayleigh-Marie Johnston

Sales Manager

phone: 01392 888456
email: kmarie.johnston@archant.co.uk


Traudi Coates

Property Manager

phone: 01392 888446
email: traudi.coates@archant.co.uk


Rachael O’Shaughnessy

Recruitment & Family Announcements

phone: 01392 888451
email: eastdevon.recruitment@archant.co.uk


Katherine Jones

Public Notices

phone: 01392 888450
email: katherine.jones@archant.co.uk


Lynn Carpenter

Sales Rep

phone: 01392 888459
email: lynn.carpenter@archant.co.uk


Kirsty Jones

Experts & Classified

phone: 01392 888445
email: kirsty.jones@archant.co.uk


Charlii Davey

Entertainments & Leisure

phone: 01392 888449
email: charlii.davey@archant.co.uk


Andrew Eacock

Motors

phone: 01392 888447
email: andrew.eacock@archant.co.uk



Useful Links

Archant

Archant Website

Midweek Herald

Midweek Herald Website

Weston Mercury

Weston Mercury

North Somerset Times

North Somerset Times Website

Cranbrook Herald

Cranbrook Herald Website

Vacancies

Archant Vacancies

Sidmouth Herald

Sidmouth Herald Website

Exmouth Journal

Exmouth Journal Website

North Devon Gazette

North Devon Gazette Website

Devon24

Devon24 Website

Media Packs


Media Pack



Digital Media Pack



Leaflets



GoTarget Media Pack



Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 14°C

min temp: 11°C

Most read

Useful Links

Advertise
Submit a Story
Subscriptions Order
Family Notices
Photo Orders
iwitness24
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Exmouth Herald e-edition E-edition
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Local business directory

Exmouth's trusted business finder

Find planning applications