Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Reports of slow traffic on Imperial Road following a collision this afternoon

Read more
Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Slow traffic on the B3179 near the B3180 this Wednesday evening

Read more
Monday, July 31, 2017

Exmouth Road, Honiton Road and B3184 Clyst Honiton all affected by heavy M5 traffic on Monday evening

Read more
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Police say the driver has been reported for driving without due care after Wednesday morning collision on Marine Way

Read more
Sunday, June 18, 2017

‘Please leave them at home’ plea after several call-outs for police across Devon on Saturday to distressed dogs in baking cars

Read more
Saturday, June 17, 2017

Saturday morning call out to sheltered accommodation after lift malfunction

Read more
Sunday, June 4, 2017

There is no evidence to suggest an attack in Devon and Cornwall but the public have been urged to remain vigilant

Read more
Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Restoration crews have discovered an ancient peacock drawing on timbers at The Royal Clarence Hotel in Exeter

Read more
Friday, February 17, 2017

‘Biggest ever line up’ featuring major indie rockers the Kaiser Chiefs announced for Oceanfest17

Read more
Friday, May 6, 2016

New commissioner will ‘put policing at the heart of communities’

Read more
Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Dan Lavery has received an award in recognition of his work with the blood bikes charity

Read more

Local Weather

Overcast

Overcast

max temp: 14°C

min temp: 7°C

Useful Links

Advertise
Submit a Story
Subscriptions Order
Family Notices
Photo Orders
iwitness24
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Exmouth Herald e-edition E-edition
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Local business directory

Exmouth's trusted business finder

Find planning applications